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What TikTok has taught me in the last week of prop What TikTok has taught me in the last week of properly LISTENING and LEARNING from it vs just consuming it.

🎯 Grab the users attention in the first 3 seconds with a compelling sentence to keep them watching

🎯 Top and Tail every video with a Hook + Who You Are at the beginning, and a CTA at the end

🎯 Only a small percentage of followers (and the app or platform as a whole) actually see your content - ESPECIALLY in chronological order! Don't be scared to reuse it again and again in the same and new ways.

🎯 Use Trends in an authentic way to convey your message and get in front of a bigger audience

Do you use TikTok? What have you learned since using it about Marketing as a whole?

#learningandgrowing #marketingdigital #tiktokmarketing
TODAY marks 10 YEARS of Rose Gold Marketing Agency TODAY marks 10 YEARS of Rose Gold Marketing Agency Ltd! What an achievement! What a journey.

Join us in celebrating over the next week, all of our achievements and progress, along with:

10 Pieces of Software We Couldn't Live Without

10 Most Inspiring Entrepreneurs

10 Amazing Businesses

10 People Who Have Helped & Supported Us

10 Biggest Learnings In Business

#10yearsinbusiness #businessowner #smallbusinessowner
🔢 EXAMPLE: How To Calculate Paid Lead Generatio 🔢 EXAMPLE: How To Calculate Paid Lead Generation Ads Budget 🔢

1. A new client is worth £1,000 to your business

2. You are able to convert 1 out of every 10 leads into a new client

3. Assuming industry averages apply, your CPA (Cost Per Acquisition) should be around 30% of client value = £300 

4. You need 10 leads to convert 1 client. £300 / 10 = £30 CPL (Cost Per Lead) 

5. Your budget should be approx £300 per month (plus management fees) with a target of £30 CPL and a CPA of £300
Getting the most out of your Lead Gen efforts mean Getting the most out of your Lead Gen efforts means knowing the numbers.

How many leads, calls, and follow ups do you need to get X new clients?

This is an example illustration, to give you an average starting point. 

For every 10 Leads you get into your pipeline, at least 1 (10%) should become a client. 

How many clients do you need, and therefore how many leads, calls and follow ups do you need to have to get there?

Comment your numbers below!
Upping my content game! No more wobbly hands or ba Upping my content game! No more wobbly hands or balancing my phone precariously on books and pen pots! 🤣 #contentcreation #contentmarketing
Happy Mother’s Day to all of the fantastic and w Happy Mother’s Day to all of the fantastic and wonderful mums who juggle running a business and running a home full of love and happiness 💕 you’re incredible and I hope you have a wonderful day! #mothersday #motheringsunday
ovely to have met up with @therosemurphy today at ovely to have met up with @therosemurphy today at DoubleTree by Hilton for a coffee and a chinwag!

I always enjoy having interesting conversations and sharing stories and journeys with inspiring people.

And getting out and about again in person feels SO good!

P.S Rose Murphy we should've totally take a selfie together! Next time 👍

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